August is here already, and you know what that means, right? It’s time for our highly anticipated Local SEO webinar on August 27 at 2 PM EDT. Join 3 Local SEO experts moderated by Dev Basu (our CEO) and learn all about the ranking factors that will boost your company’s search engine visibility.

Make sure to reserve your spot before we fill up (it’s free!) our 2015 Digital Marketing Webinar Series– and if you can’t make it live, don’t worry, we’ll send you the recording.

The Details

Date & Time: Thursday Aug 27, at 2 PM EDT/11 AM PDT/7 PM GMT (check your time zone here).
Cost: none, our webinars are free.
Discussion Topic: Local SEO.

The Speakers

Mike Ramsey

Mike Ramsey

President of Nifty Marketing | Twitter

As the president of Nifty Marketing and Nifty Law, Mike is heavily involved in Local Search Marketing. He spends a majority of this time learning and speaking about how consumers use the internet to find local businesses.

Marcus Miller

Marcus Miller

Owner of Bowler Hat | Twitter

Marcus has seen and done it all with his 16 years of internet marketing experience. He started out as a programmer/web developer and soon found Search Engine Optimization to be his calling.

Caleb Donegan

Caleb Donegan

Director of Product Management at Balihoo | Twitter

Caleb is the Director of Product Management for Balihoo, a local marketing automation software. He has worked in the digital space the past 8 years, with a focus on SEO, SEM and analytics. Working for .com’s, agencies and software companies has given him a chance to work with everyone from Fortune 100 companies to small local businesses.

Tagged with: 2015 digital marketing webinar series, Caleb Donegan, local seo webinar, Marcus Miller, Mike Ramsey

About Goran Popovic

Goran is the Digital Marketing Strategist at Powered by Search.